Keeney`s Corner
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Keeney`s Corner

A current and reflective discussion of cattle breeding from outside the registered mainstream

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

An observation.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Dylan Biggs

An observation. Empty
PostSubject: An observation.   An observation. I_icon_minitimeWed Oct 12, 2011 4:10 pm

An observation. 314362_10150344509314906_637254905_8025781_1236255448_n
Back to top Go down
Tom D
Admin

An observation. Empty
PostSubject: Re: An observation.   An observation. I_icon_minitimeWed Oct 12, 2011 4:47 pm

So, I tell them I'm a pro jock, and who do you think they give me? The Dalai Lama, himself. Twelfth son of the Lama. The flowing robes, the grace, bald... striking. So, I'm on the first tee with him. I give him the driver. He hauls off and whacks one - big hitter, the Lama - long, into a ten-thousand foot crevasse, right at the base of this glacier. Do you know what the Lama says? Gunga galunga... gunga, gunga-lagunga. So we finish the eighteenth and he's gonna stiff me. And I say, "Hey, Lama, hey, how about a little something, you know, for the effort, you know." And he says, "Oh, uh, there won't be any money, but when you die, on your deathbed, you will receive total consciousness." So I got that goin' for me, which is nice.
Back to top Go down
Dylan Biggs

An observation. Empty
PostSubject: Re: An observation.   An observation. I_icon_minitimeWed Oct 12, 2011 4:59 pm